Inheritance Lawyers
The Bar Petrovskaya
Saint Petersburg
(812) 309-78-14
Deutsch Suomi
Inheritance Lawyer Inheritance Disputes Lawyer Real Estate Lawyer
The State bodies of the Russian Federation
 

About Us

About Petrovskaya Bar Association

Saint-Petersburg Petrovskaya Bar Association was established under Federal Law of the Russian Federation Ön advocacy and legal practice in the Russian Federation by legal practitioners specializing in succession law, real estate transactions and housing and public utilities sector. The Association is chaired by Peter Pursiaynen who combines current day-to-day management of the association with legal practice.

Saint-Petesrburg Petrovskaya Bar Association was registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation in Saint-Petersburg and Saint-Petersburg Bar association, and is authorized to conduct legal practice.

Saint-Petersburg Petrovskaya Bar Association members abide by the Rules of professional legal ethics.

All information disclosed to us by our clients is client-attorney privilege and cannot be disclosed to any third parties without prior approval by client.

We look forward to serving you.

For any questions regarding our services please contact us at  +7 (812) 309-78-14.

Should you have any questions, comments or business proposals regarding our Association, please contact me directly by phone at +7 (812) 934-86-25 or e-mail:

Peter Pursiaynen,
Chairman
Saint-Petersburg Petrovskaya Bar Association

Peter Pursiaynen
Born in Leningrad in 1975. He started his career as Saint-Petersburg District Prosecutor's Office investigator, then worked as senior investigator at Saint-Petersburg Prosecutor's Office Board for Major Case Investigation, legal advisor of a deputy of Saint-Petersburg Legislative Assembly, employee of local government institutions, head of municipality and director of a law firm. Currently is member of Saint-Petersburg City Bar Association and Chairperson of Saint-Petersburg Petrovskaya Bar Association. Participant of Saint-Petersburg Annual International Legal Forum (www.spblegalforum.com).

• • •

Client-attorney privilege

One of the major differences of legal practice conducted by business entities in the area of succession law, real estate transactions and housing and public utilities sector consists in higher degree of attorney liability to the client and the right to hold confidential from third parties any information disclosed by client, regardless of the circumstances.

Such right is stipulated in article 8 of Federal Law of the Russian Federation On advocacy and legal practice in the Russian Federation, whereby any information related to legal assistance provided by attorney to client is client-attorney privilege. Attorney may not be summoned as witness with regard to the facts disclosed to him or her in connection with requests for legal assistance or providing such assistance.

• • •




Notaries of Saint-Petersburg European Court of Human Rights St. Petersburg International Legal Forum
Inheritance Lawyers
© 2012 petrovskaj.ru Bar (Group of lawyers) "Petrovskaya" St.Peterburg.

Адвокат по наследственным делам
Коллегия адвокатов «Петровская»
Санкт-Петербург
(812) 309-78-14
Невский пр. д. 30 офис 4.28
Deutsch Suomi English
Адвокат по наследственным делам. Стоимость услуг. Адвокат по наследственным спорам. Стоимость услуг. Адвокат по недвижимости Адвокат в сфере ЖКХ
Официальная Россия
 

О Коллегии адвокатов

Коллегия адвокатов «Петровская» Санкт-Петербург создана в соответствии Федеральным законом  РФ «Об адвокатской деятельности и адвокатуре в Российской Федерации» практикующими адвокатами, специалистами в области наследственного права, сделок с недвижимостью и ЖКХ (жилищно-коммунального хозяйства). Председателем коллегии адвокатов избран адвокат Пурсиайнен Петр Алпович, который помимо адвокатской деятельности руководит текущей деятельностью коллегии.

Коллегия адвокатов «Петровская» Санкт-Петербург зарегистрирована Министерством юстиции Российской Федерации по Санкт-Петербургу, Адвокатской палатой Санкт-Петербурга, что подтверждает ее право заниматься адвокатской деятельностью.

В своей деятельности адвокаты Коллегии адвокатов «Петровская» Санкт-Петербург  руководствуется правилами, которые установлены Кодексом профессиональной этики адвоката.

Вся полученная от клиента информация является адвокатской тайной и не может быть разглашена без разрешения клиента.

Буду рад Вас видеть среди наших клиентов.

С вопросами по оказанию юридических услуг Коллегией адвокатов «Петровская» Санкт-Петербург можете обращаться по телефону т. +7 (812) 309-78-14.

Если у Вас возникли вопросы, комментарии по деятельности коллегии, предложения к сотрудничеству, можете позвонить мне по телефону +7 (812) 934-86-25 или написать письмо на e-mail:

Председатель коллегии адвокатов «Петровская» Санкт-Петербург
П.А.Пурсиайнен

Пурсиайнен Петр Алпович
Родился в 1975 году в г. Ленинграде. В 1996 году начал трудовую деятельность в должности следователя районной прокуратуры Санкт-Петербурга, работал старшим следователем Управления по расследованию особо важных дел прокуратуры Санкт-Петербурга, работал помощником депутата Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга по правовым вопросам, работал в органах местного самоуправления, возглавлял местную администрацию муниципального образования, работал руководителем юридической фирмы. В настоящее время является адвокатом - членом Адвокатской палаты Санкт-Петербурга, Председателем коллегии адвокатов «Петровская» Санкт-Петербург. Участник ежегодного Петербургского международного юридического форума www.spblegalforum.com.

• • •

Адвокатская тайна

Одним из основных существенных отличий адвокатской деятельности от оказания юридических услуг коммерческими организациями в области наследственного права, сделок с недвижимостью и ЖКХ является повышенная ответственность адвоката перед своим клиентом и возможность держать в тайне от третьих лиц полученную от своего клиента информацию, вне зависимости от обстоятельств.

Указанная возможность предусмотрена статьей 8 Федерального закона РФ «Об адвокатской деятельности и адвокатуре в Российской Федерации», согласно которой адвокатской тайной являются любые сведения, связанные с оказанием адвокатом юридической помощи своему доверителю.  Адвокат не может быть вызван и допрошен в качестве свидетеля об обстоятельствах, ставших ему известными в связи с обращением к нему за юридической помощью или в связи с ее оказанием.

• • •




Нотариальная палата Санкт-Петербурга Европейский суд по правам человека Петербургский Международный Юридический форум
Адвокат по наследственным делам
© 2012 petrovskaj.ru Коллегия адвокатов «Петровская». Санкт-Петербург.